Skip to content

A new addition to the family

May 3, 2009

At 5:08pm on the 30th April, our second child, a daughter called Katie Louise was born. All in all it was a good delivery and went well. I had forgotten since Matthew was born (2 1/2 years ago) what the first few days \ hours were like, but it all seems to be coming back to me. If I don’t post too much up here over the coming days then you know that I’m either sleeping or spending time with the family. If I do, then you know that I probably posted at some ridiculous hour of the morning from my iphone, whilst pacing in the lounge with  screaming baby over my shoulder 🙂

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Kwasi permalink

    Congratulations Paul! My regards to the family! Nice blog by the way, keep up with the good work at xtravirt.

Leave a Reply

